Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz Album Download & Tracklist


After the much antication the Flyboi Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has finally releases his highly new album titled No Bad Songz.

The new album houses 20 complete track which feature some top Nigeria, Tanzania, Ghana and South Africa artiste like DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, Demmie Vee, Simi, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz and Nasty C.


1. Kizz Daniel – Gods // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Kizz Daniel – No Do // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Kizz Daniel – Tere ft. Diamond Platnumz // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Kizz Daniel – One Ticket ft. Davido // https://DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe //DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey // DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Kizz Daniel – Maye //DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Kizz Daniel – Bad ft. Wretch 32 // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Kizz Daniel – Ghetto ft. Nasty C // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee //DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Kizz Daniel – Ayee //DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Kizz Daniel – Happy //DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Kizz Daniel – Ja //DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Kizz Daniel – Madu //DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Kizz Daniel – Poko // DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Kizz Daniel – Ikwe ft. Diplo //DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Kizz Daniel – Nesesari ft. Philkeyz // DOWNLOAD MP3
18. Kizz Daniel – Over //DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Kizz Daniel – Kojo ft. Sarkodie //DOWNLOAD MP3
20. Kizz Daniel – Tobi // DOWNLOAD MP3

About freshh clifford

aisosa ajayi popularly knownas freshh clifford is a DJ,BLOGGER,INTERNET GURU.he is from edo state but school at delta state polytechnic.oya lah slide to my whatsapp lets do deal 09055311659 always online