DJ Neptune – “Tear Rubber (All Star Remix)” ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B

Posted by on November 12, 2018 1


DJ Neptune finally releases his anticipated single, “Tear Rubber All Star Remix“.

On the All Star remix Neptune teamed up with the Banku act – Mr Eazi, Port Harcourt first son – Duncan Mighty, South London singer Afro B and DMW’s star Mayorkun who was on the original song. The original “Tear Rubber” was a song off his last body of work “Greatness” Album which was released this year on the 25th of May.

The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix. Check out the All Star remix of tear Rubber by DJ Neptune featuring Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro B below and tell us what you think about the song in the comment section below as it will blow your mind.


Quotable Lyrics

Greatness, Remix
Mayorkun baby o, Afro B
(Mariam ih ih Mariam ah ah, Zaga dat) It Young John the wicked producer
Baddest DJ Neptune
Ma baby na tear rubber, Ibibi wey tear the rubber
She no be gold digger, na she dey with me wen i dey computer villa
As you can see, body no be firewood oh
Anytime I see you, girl I want touch ehh, ah reh oh
I don mu ezebu, *mezebu* all the things I talk no be my fault eh, eh eh

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song



Timi Dakolo – I Never Know Say SkiiBii – Omaema Joeboy – “Call” King Monada – Malwedhe Rema – “Peace Of Mind” (Prod. Kel P) Erigga – “The Erigma 2” Full Album Download & Track Listing Zlatan – 4 Days In Ekotieeboh Timaya – “Kom Kom” ft. King Perryy x Patoranking Erigga – Glory (The Genesis) ft. Nosa Orezi – “Maza Maza” (Prod. by Mystro)


1 Comment Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top