ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Download Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Album zip, mp3 & iTunes
Name: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)
Artiste: Mayorkun

Year: 2018

Genre: World

Featuring: D’banj, His Mum, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Davido, Patoranking, Yonda

1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) ft. My Mum //DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Sope //DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Tire //DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Mayorkun – Fantasy //DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi //DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun – Posh //

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’Banj //

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie //DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen //DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking //

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda /DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido //DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mayorkun – Che Che //DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mayorkun – Mama //DOWNLOAD MP3

About freshh clifford

aisosa ajayi popularly knownas freshh clifford is a DJ,BLOGGER,INTERNET GURU.he is from edo state but school at delta state polytechnic.oya lah slide to my whatsapp lets do deal 09055311659 always online

Recommended for you